Contact Us

2014-2015 Business Professionals of America
Chapter 06-0253  –  Tri Star Career Compact
Officers and Advisors

Senior Officers :
President – Jacob Sealscott
Vice-President – Kira Irick
Secretary – Derek Lange
Parliamentarian – Ben Franks
  Junior  Officers :
President – Ryan Gruss
Vice-President – Sydney Cluckey
Secretary –Jessica Butler
Treasurer –Taylor Heyne
Parliamentarian –Brandon Arters

Business Professionals of America, Ohio AssociationBusiness Professionals of America, Ohio Association, is a career-technical student organization (CTSO) consisting of 19 regions located throughout Ohio.  Each region has a student leadership team that, with the assistance of advisors, sets the direction for its region.

25 S. Front Street — Mail Stop 604
Columbus, Ohio 43215-4183
Phone: 614-387-2276
FAX: 614-728-6176